Installers
Installer Name Contact Address City State Zip E-Mail Phone Web
A-1 Auto Electric Mark Gilio/Janice 2320 Stanislaus St. Fresno CA 93721 mark@a1autoelectric.com; janice.a1auto@gmail.com 559-485-4427 x.15 http://www.a1autoelectric.com/
Alternative Fuel Solutions of PA James O'Donnell 6162 Colonel Drake Highway Mahaffey PA 15757 jamesodonnell@driveonnaturalgas.com 814-277-4456 www.driveonnaturalgas.com
Auto Truck Group Pete Taskovic 1420 Brewster Creek Blvd Barlett IL 60103 pjtaskovic@autotruck.com 260-493-1800 http://www.autotruck.com/
Baker Equipment Company Skip Baker / Glen Baker III 1310 Roseneath Rd Richmond VA 23230 g3baker@bakerequipment.com 800-446-2610 http://www.bakerequipment.com/
Big 10 Tire Anthony Hearthcock 4410 Highway 80 East Pearl MS 39208 ANTHONY HARTHCOCK <big10anthony@yahoo.com> 601-238-5154 www.big10tires.com/
Carburetion & Turbo Systems Automotive Richard Ehlers 1897 Eagle Creek Blvd. Shakopee MN 55379 richarde@carbturbo.com 952-445-3910 http://www.carbturbo.com/
Chickasaw Nation Jeff Plott 2020 Lonnie Abbott Blvd Ada OK 74820 jeff.plott@chickasaw.net 580-436-4113 www.chickasaw.net
CleanFUEL USA Inc Hector Lemus-Garibay 116 Halmar Cove Georgetown TX 78628 julia.dangelo@cleanfuelusa.com 512-864-0300 http://www.cleanfuelusa.com/
Courtesy Chevrolet, Inc. Jerry Montgomery 7500 Youree Drive Shreveport LA 71105 jmontgomery@chevyland.com 318-425-3471 www.chevyland.com
Fremont Motor Co. (Inc.) Karl Florence/Rick Christensen 555 East Main St. Landere WY 82520 frfleet@fremontmotors.com, rchristensen@fremontmotors.com 307-332-3470 http://www.fremontmotors.com/
Force 911 John Collins 455 Lively Avenue Norcross GA 30043 john@jwcollins.com 678-919-7911 www.force911.com
Fuel Conversion Solutions, LLC Lanny Wagoner 616A Valley Ridge Ct. Gain Valley MO 64029 Lanny@fuelconversionsolutions.com 816-443-2984 www.fuelconversionsolutions.com
Madison Truck Equiment, Inc. Mike Dwyer 2410 South Soughton Road Madison WI 53716 mike.d@madisontruckequipment.com 608-222-5591 www.madisontruckequipment.com
National Fleet Services Timothy LaRiviere 10100 Grinnell St Detroit MI 48213 tim@tecumsehfleet.com 313-923-1799  http://www.nationalfleetservices.com/
Northwest Butane Gas Co. Lon Holloway 11551 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas TX 75229 lholloway@northwestpropane.com 972-247-6121 http://www.northwestpropane.com/
OEM Systems, LLC Automotive Marcy McElroy 210 W. Oklahoma Ave. Okarche OK 73762 mmcelroy@oemsystems.biz 405-263-1181 http://www.oemsystems.net/
Oklahoma Liquefied Gas, Inc Ken Green PO Box 112 Seminole OK 74818 kengreen@olgpropane.com 405-382-3356 http://www.olgpropane.com/
Oklahoma Natural Gas Joe Lytle 4901 N. Santa Fe Ave. Oklahoma City OK 73118 jlytle@oneok.com 405-556-6442 http://www.oklahomanaturalgas.com/
Omaha Truck Center, Inc. Shain Heiss 4225 South 80th Street Omaha NE 68127 sheiss@tccfuelsolutions.com 402-592-2440 www.tccfuelsolutions.com
Parkway Chevrolet Chris Hughes 25500 SH 249 Tomball TX 77375 chrish@parkwaychevrolet.com 832-698-5252 http://www.parkwaychevrolet.com/
Phoenix Energy Corp Jeremy Talbot 100 25th Street South Birmingham AL 35233 jeremytalbot@phoenixenergycorp.net 205-453-0241 http://phoenixenergycorp.net/
Precision Auto (Hillsboro Motors) Mike Thomas 4636 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa FL 33614 mthomas@pactampa.com 813-397-5194 www.pactampa.com
Proquip Automotive Trevor Duffield Bay# 7, 3815-61st Ave S.E. Calgary   AB T2C-1V5 tproquip@telus.net 403-692-9388 http://www.proquipsales.ca/
Semi Service, Inc. Automotive  Tom Foulger 4285 West 1385 S Salt Lake City UT 84104 tfoulger@semiservice.com 801-521-0360 http://www.semiservice.com/
Tulsa Gas Technologies, Inc Tom Sewell 4809 S 101st E Avenue Tulsa OK 74146 tsewell@tulsagastech.com 918-665-2641 http://www.tulsagastech.com/
Ward Alternative Energy, LLC Jerry Nagel 5660 E. 58th Avenue, Unit B Commerce City CO 80022 Jerry@wardenergy.com 720-941-2791 www.wardalternativeenergy.com
Weld County Garage Scott Lamborn 1415 1st Avenue Greeley CO 80631 slamborn@weldcountygarage.com 970-352-3396 http://weldcountygarage.com/
Zoresco Equipment Company (Inc) Buz Tabone 1241 Lower Rodi Road  Turtle Creek PA 15145 btabone@zoresco.com 412-829-2120 www.zoresco.com
Dealers
Dealer Name Contact Address City State Zip E-Mail Phone Web
Advantate Chevrolet Rick Zureick 9510 West Joliet Road Hodgkins IL 60525 rzureick@advantagechev.com 708-352-2400 www.hodgkinschevrolet.com
Apple Ford, Inc. Mike Sheckells 8800 Stanford Blvd Columbia MD 21045 msheckells@appleford.com 410-290-4705 www.appleford.com
Brighton Ford, Inc Tony Grabriel 8240  Grand River Avenue Brighton MI 48114 tgrabriel@brightonford.com 810-220-64 www.brightonford.com
Carter Chevrolet Agency, LLC James Lambert 214 West Oklahoma Avenue Okarche OK 73762 wlambert@carterchev.biz 405-263-4406 www.carterchevroletok.com
Eagle Truck Center Keith Rutherford 1301 Ockley Drive Shreveport LA 71108 keith@eagletruck.net 318-865-4767 www.eagletruckllc.com
Friendly Chevrolet Gregg Smith 9429 Lakefield Blvd Dallas TX 75220 gsmith@friendlychevy.com 214-352-1392 www.friendlychevy.com
King Chevrolet Buick GMC Rex King 1415 Vista View Drive Longmont CO 80504 rexk@kinggm.com 970-667-8905 www.kinggm.com
Lavery Chevrolet Buick, LLC William Lavery 1096 West State Street Alliance OH 44601 blavery@laverchevy.com 330-823-1100 www.laverychevy.com
Melton Automotive Doug Melton 718 Fulton Springs Road Alabaster AL 35007 meltonautomotive@bellsouth.net 205-663-1909 www.meltonautomotive.com
National Bus Sales & Leasing, Inc. 15580 Highway 114 Justin TX 76247 817-636-2365 www.nationalbussales.com
National Bus Sales & Leasing, Inc. 800 Pickens Drive Ext. Marietta GA 30062 770-422-8920 www.nationalbussales.com
RO Bus Sales Brian Edwards 2701 Westwood Drive LasVegas MV 89109 brian@robussales.com 702-798-0029 www.robussales.com
Sewell Chevrolet John Walls 1011 South Main Street Andrews TX 79714 john.walls@teamsewell.com 432-498-0200 www.sewellandrews.com
Sherwood Chevrolet Buick GMC Roy King 153 East Tioga Street Tunkhannock PA 18657 rking@sherwoodchevrolet.com 570-9964634 www.sherwoodchevrolet.com
Southgate Ford Walter Oben 16501 Fort Street Southgate MI 48195 sgfman@aol.com 734-282-3636 www.southgteford.com
Towne Ford Sales Ben Kopf 1601 ElCamino Real Redwood City CA 94063